Everything You Need to Know to Get Certified by RPA

When you finish part 6 of the resonance repatterning training, Five Element and Meridians, you are ready to start the certification process. Unlike many other organizations we have a certifying body; the RPA. Resonance Repatterning teachers are currently the only designated observers and you have the option to demonstrate your skills with them in person or online. When a student has completed all the requirements teachers recommend them for certification with the RPA.

 Are you curious about what is involved? or  not sure if you really need to become certified? Please join me for an online community event where I will address everything you need to know, step by step, about becoming a RPA certified practitioner.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.